Представители

Etimag Tbilisi - Mr. Yuri Hasanli

yuri@etimag.com.tr

Tel: (99 599) 281475

Etimag Belarus

Mr. Madinov Radik Azizovich

radik.maden@akropack.com

Tel: +79687296925

Etimag Bulgaria

Mr. Orlin Kostov

sermaltd@abv.bg

Etimag Holland - Mr. Kees

info@portex.nl - Tel: +31 341 563 344

Etimag Greece

Apikyan Packaging

Lena Salameti / sales@apikyan.com

Panagiotis Kassis / pkassis@apikyan.com 

Tel: +302310570100

Etimag Spain - Mr. Salih Cakir

Cakir Garcia  S.L.U.  Distribuidor Oficial

España/Portugal

salih@elektromag.com.tr

+34 673 38 60 93

Etimag Russia

Mr. Madinov Radik Azizovich

radik.maden@akropack.com

Tel: +79687296925

Etimag Kazakhstan

Mr. Yerzhan Toibayev

etimagkz@etimag.com.tr

Tel:+77012213149

Etimag Ukraine - Alfa pack

Mrs. Marina Natalenko 

alfapacking@gmail.com

alfapack@alfapack.com.ua

Tel: +380445875617/18/19

Etimag Syria - Mr. Mourhaf Shallah

Mourhafshallah@gmail.com Mourhaf@alshallah-itsc.com Utsyria@scs-net.org

Tel: +963-933431919

Tel: +963-114466596

Tel: +963-933431919

Etimag Iran

Mr. Reza Ensari Rad

ansarirad@mahyaran-co.com

Tel: +98-912-313-0857

Etimag Iraq

Mr. Kasim Beyster

babilka@hotmail.com

Tel: +90535-5625385

Etimag England - Mr. Gokhan

info@interstarsolutions.com

Tel: +44 750 020 0451